The Big Push

I’ve tried this blog thing before and, well, it didn’t really work out. Turns out the hardest part is actually writing and posting anything. So here’s to forcing myself to post. I’m aiming to post something – a thought, quote, full piece, image, finding of some sort – every day until it becomes natural. Wish me luck!

If you’re reading this, let me know what you struggle with seeing through. Is it your workout? Getting out of bed in the morning? Going to that drop in class? Finishing that book you’re reading? Let me know, we can support each other.

Love,

Colette x

9 thoughts on “The Big Push

  1. One a day may be a bit of a leap…why not work your way up? like stretching šŸ˜‰
    I struggle with mornings…I’m definitely a night owl so mornings are rubbish – especially with a 5yr old jumping on you *urgh* šŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Pingback: Fuzzy Feeling Friday | Love, Letty

  3. Hey Letty,

    You’re not alone on this one. Blogging is a habit for few. You can make it your habit too.

    Read, Write, And remember that it is not about you but about your readers.. and your commenters [ofcourse].

    I’ve enjoyed my time on your blog, I must confess. I’m now following you cos you’ve got more gold to share on your blog estate.

    I look forward to more awesome posts from you.

    Say hi to Rich and Ceinwyn.

    Like

Leave a Reply

