DUO Boot Tribe – Where do you belong?

DUO BOOT RIKEDAY – Shall wrap: New Look, Black Purse: Nica, Necklace: ShopDixi, Jumper: Zara

NIGHT – Dress: H&M, Headband: Crown & Glory, Gold Purse: River Island, Stockings: Wolford

Boots: DUO Boot Rika

I have a confession to make. I LOVE boots, I wear them all year round in various styles and silhouettes. But in the late fall and winter I like my boots to be as tall as can be, making me feel right at home in the ever popular over the knee (OTK) boot. Dare I say it, that’s my tribe!

DUO boots have an amazing Autumn Winter collection of high quality leather boots. While I was perusing their styles I fell in love with the Rika OTK biker style boot. Honestly, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a more perfect boot. A little bit of biker edge on a classic design gives this versatile boot a healthy dash of personality. The Rika boot is basically my spirit animal. In a dream world, I’d own this in both the black and beautiful brown tan leather variation.

In my first ever style board (above), I decided to help you see my vision of how easily the Rika OTK boot can transition from day to night. All of the items above are pieces I would wear in an instant and can currently be found online through the links provided. I could easily see myself (and other stylish goddesses) rocking these boots with skinny jeans, layers, an oversized sweater and shall during temperate fall days, and paired with sparkle and sass, mini dresses, and heavy mascara during the night. You don’t need high heels to look glammed up!

What do you think of my style choices?

What boot tribe do you belong to?

Boots and sparkle,

Colette x

//

Leave a Reply

